It’s important to block out times when you or your car aren’t available. This means you will have fewer requests that you will have to decline and you will have a better response rate overall. To do this:

  1. Log in to RentMyRide
  2. Go to your ‘Dashboard’
  3. Go to ‘My Fleet’
  4. Click on your car’s picture or ‘View’
  5. Click on ‘Manage Reservations’

Block out the dates that your car is not available by entering the start and end dates (see below).

Did this answer your question?