At this time, there is no formal way to close your RentMyRide account. However, for anyone with an existing account, we will never charge any membership fees, so you do not need to close your account in order to avoid charges.
If you decide you no longer wish to be a part of the RentMyRide marketplace, then we are sorry to see you go. We will retain your information securely for insurance and auditing purposes, but will exclude you from future marketing messages.
To proceed with closing your account, please send your request to email@example.com.